Contact Us

Integra Agency Ltd.

Unit E 301 Weston St.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada  R3E 3H4

Phone: (204) 694-1339
Fax: (204) 694-8299

www.integraagencyltd.mb.ca

Regular Business Hours:
Monday to Friday 8am - 4:30pm
Lunch 12pm - 1pm
(phones are turned off, voicemail is activated)

View Larger Map



Glenn Komishon
Principal/Outside Sales
Contact Information:

gkomish@integraagencyltd.mb.ca


Sean Czarkowski
Outside Sales
Contact Information:

sean@integraagencyltd.mb.ca


Jason Goderis
Senior Project Coordinator/Quotations
Contact Information:

jason@integraagencyltd.mb.ca



Mitch Aiello
Layout/Design Specialist
Contact Information:

mitch@integraagencyltd.mb.ca
  Dean Aiello
Specification Representative
Contact Information:

dean@integraagencyltd.mb.ca
           


Jason Hotte
Inside Sales/Quotations
Contact Information:

jhotte@integraagencyltd.mb.ca



John Gillich
Outside Sales
Contact Information:
john@integraagencyltd.mb.ca


Mitch Gulay
Inside Sales/Service/Quotations
Contact Information:


Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Comments

Submit Form